Title Scripture Date
The Hebrew Letter "Alef" Friday, 05 January 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Bet" Friday, 12 January 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Gimel" Friday, 02 February 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Dalet" Friday, 09 February 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Hey" Friday, 16 February 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Vav" Saturday, 10 March 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Zayin" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 23 March 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Zayin" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 30 March 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Chet" Part 1 Friday, 13 April 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Chet" Part 2 Friday, 20 April 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Tet" Friday, 04 May 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Yod" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 25 May 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Yod" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 08 June 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Kaf" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 22 June 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Kaf" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 29 June 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Kaf" Part 3 - Levi Moran Friday, 06 July 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Lamed" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 27 July 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Lamed" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 03 August 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Lamed" Part 3 - Levi Moran Friday, 10 August 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Mem" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 17 August 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Mem" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 24 August 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Mem" Part 3 - Levi Moran Friday, 31 August 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Mem" Part 4 - Levi Moran Friday, 07 September 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Mem" Part 5 - Levi Moran Friday, 14 September 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 1 - Levi Moran Friday, 21 September 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 2 - Levi Moran Friday, 21 September 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 3 - Vile Evil Fool Friday, 12 October 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 4 - Adultery Thursday, 25 October 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 5 - Life and the Enemy to our life Friday, 09 November 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Noon" Part 6 - Vow and Soul Friday, 16 November 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Samech" Part 1 - Prayer, Support, Miracle Friday, 30 November 2018
The Hebrew Letter "Samech" Part 2 - Eternity and the Naive Fool Saturday, 05 January 2019
The Hebrew Letter "Samech" Part 3 - The Naive Fool Friday, 11 January 2019